Staff 2019-2020

Principal – Grainne McManus                         principal@lucaneastet.ie

Deputy Principal – Linda Maher                     linda@lucaneastet.ie

Junior Infants Algeria – Melissa Hanney       melissa@lucaneastet.ie

Junior Infants Portugal – Eanya Tone             eanya@lucaneastet.ie

Senior Infants Cuba – Colm Smyth                  colm@lucaneastet.ie

Senior Infants Jamaica – Ciana Dempsey      ciana@lucaneastet.ie

Outreach Ghana – Sarah McHugh                   sarahmc@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 1 Cuba –  Lorraine Naughton                 lorrainen@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 1 Germany – Catriona Coleman            catriona@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 2  Finland – Rebecca Morrissey             rebeccam@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 2 Fiji – Joanna Long                                 joanna@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 3 Italy – Niamh O Rourke                       niamho@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 3 Canada- Sarah Sweeney                     sarahs@lucaneastet.ie

Outreach Ireland – Ryan McKenna                ryan@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 4 Austria – Paula McGee                         paula@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 4  Sweden –  Conor Mullally                  conorm@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 5 Iceland – Margaret Leonard               margaret@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 5 Peru – Niamh Byrne (Assistant Principal)   niamh@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 6 Japan – Tom Finnerty                           tom@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 6 Poland – Níall O Muineacháin           niall@lucaneastet.ie

Support teachers:   Simon Moloney, Fiona Martin, Louise Ledwith,  Hazel Morrin O’Rourke, Laura Burrow, Carol Makim,  Elaine Farnan, Deirdre Kelly, Niall O Laoghog, Niamh McCann, Maria McManus, Michael Broderick

SNAs: Anita Clarke, Siobhan O’Donoghue, Lucy Wong, Pierina Walsh, Tracey Byrne, Kavitha Ravi, Nicole McGarry, Yvonne Costello, Sandra McMahon, Orna Thompson, Debbie Feeney, Siobhán Walsh, Nicola Lahert

HSCL Teacher: Sinead Gunning

Secretary – Lesley McGuirk

Caretaker – Mikey

Cleaners – Inga and Audrone

Feel free to talk to any of us, we are here for you and your children! All teachers have an email address which is their first name followed  by @lucaneastet.ie

Leave a Reply