Staff 2020-2021

Principal – Grainne McManus                         principal@lucaneastet.ie

Deputy Principal – Linda Maher                     linda@lucaneastet.ie

Junior Infants Malaysia – Melissa Hanney    melissa@lucaneastet.ie

Junior Infants Scotland – Eanya Tone             eanya@lucaneastet.ie

Senior Infants Algeria – Karen Davis              karen@lucaneastet.ie

Senior Infants Portugal – Deirdre Kelly         deirdre@lucaneastet.ie

Outreach Ghana – Sarah McHugh                   sarahmc@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 1 India –  Lorraine Naughton                 lorrainen@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 1 Jamaica – Linda Murrary                     lindajane@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 2  Cuba – Rebecca Morrissey                  rebeccam@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 2 Germany – Joanna Long                       joanna@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 3 Finland – Niamh O Rourke                  niamho@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 3 Fiji- Conor Mullally                              conorm@lucaneastet.ie

Outreach Ireland – Ryan McKenna                ryan@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 4 Italy – Paula McGee                              paula@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 4  Canada –  Sarah Sweeney                  sarahs@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 5 Austria – Margaret Leonard               margaret@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 5 Sweden – Niamh Byrne (Assistant Principal)   niamh@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 6 Peru – Carol Makim                            carol@lucaneastet.ie

Rang 6 Iceland – Níall O Muineacháin          niall@lucaneastet.ie

Support teachers:   Linda Morrin, Simon Moloney, Fiona Martin, Hazel Morrin O Rourke, Laura Burrow, Tom Finnerty, Claire Flynn, Niall O Laoghog, Maria McManus, Aoife Claffey, Louise Ledwith, Elaine Kennedy

SNAs: Anita Clarke, Siobhan O’Donoghue, Lucy Wong, Pierina Walsh, Tracey Byrne, Kavitha Ravi, Nicole McGarry, Yvonne Costello, Sandra McMahon, Orna Thompson, Debbie Feeney, Siobhán Walsh, Nicola Lahert

HSCL Teacher: Sinead Gunning

Secretary – Lesley McGuirk

Caretaker – Séan

Cleaners – Inga and Audrone

Feel free to talk to any of us, we are here for you and your children! All teachers have an email address which is their first name followed  by @lucaneastet.ie

Leave a Reply