Board of Management

A new board of management takes over this month. We would like to thank the outgoing board of management for all their hard work, dedication and support to the school over the last four years.

Meena Baskarasubramanian

Daniela Buda

Elaine Harris

Richard Dillon

Donal Bergin

Lesley Fahey

Aoife O Riordan and Simon Moloney

The new board will have their first meeting in January 2020 and we would like to wish them every success in their role over the coming years.

Chairperson/Patron Nominee Meena Baskarasubramanian

Principal/Secretary Grainne McManus

Patron Nominee Grainne McCormack

Community Nominee Daniela Buda

Community Nominee Peter Coakley

Parent Nominee Andrew Carton

Parent Nominee Shaista Zeb