The new board of management takes over this month. The new board is made up of eight people. There are two members nominated by our patron Educate Together. Two members are community representatives from the local community and one mother and father member elected from the parent body. There is also a teacher member elected by the teaching staff and the principal.
Our new board is:
Chairperson: Emmanuel Bourdin (patron)
Richard Dillan (Parent)
Neysa Tormey (Parent)
Jide Sofoluwe (Community)
Holly Smith (Community)
Olayinka Egbesekin (Patron)
Eddie Fox (Principal)
Margaret Faherty (Teacher)
We would like to wish the board every success in the coming years.


Comments are closed

Update your contact information
News Archive