School Calendar 2019-2020

School Calendar 2019-2020

 

School re-opens on Wednesday 28th August 2019

 

TERM 1

Mid term break

School closed from Mon 28th October to Fri 1st November inclusive

Winter break

School closes on Fri 20th December and reopens Mon 6th January

 

TERM 2

Mid term break

School closed Thurs 20th February and Fri 21st February inclusive

St Patricks Day

School closed Mon 16th and Tues 17th March

Easter break

School closes Fri 3rd April and reopens Mon 20th April

 

TERM 3

May mid term break

School closed Mon 4th May

June bank holiday

School closed Mon 1st June to Fri 5th June inclusive

 

Summer holidays

School closes on Friday 26th June

 

 

*Any unexpected school closures during the 2019-2029 school year will be made up during the first 3 days Easter break