The BoM and staff of Lucan East ETNS are looking forward to welcoming all of our pupils and parents / guardians back to school for the 2022/2023 school year next Wednesday, August 31st  (all new Junior Infants start on Thursday, September 1st). Our class teacher list for 2022/2023 is outlined below:

Junior Infants Somalia – Jo (jo@lucaneastet.ie)

Junior Infants Moldova – Rebecca (rebeccam@lucaneastet.ie  )

Senior Infants Pakistan: Niamh Byrne (niamh@lucaneastet.ie)

Senior Infants Ethiopia:  Lucy Freeman (lucyf@lucaneastet.ie)

1st Class Malaysia:  Sarah McHugh (sarahmc@lucaneastet.ie)

1st Class Scotland:  Linda Jane (lindajane@lucaneastet.ie)

2nd Class Algeria:  Lorraine (lorrainen@lucaneastet.ie)

2nd Class Portugal:  Hazel (hazel@lucaneastet.ie)

3rd Class Jamaica:  Conor (conorm@lucaneastet.ie)

3rd Class India:  Ryan (ryan@lucaneastet.ie)

4th Class Cuba:  Sarah Sweeny (sarahs@lucaneastet.ie)

4th Class Germany:  Lucy  (lucycross@lucaneastet.ie)

5th Class Finland:  Kate (kate@lucaneastet.ie)

5th Class Fiji:  Paula (paula@lucaneastet.ie)

6th Class Canada:  Michael (michael@lucaneastet.ie)

6th Class Italy:  Caoimhe (caoimhe@lucaneastet.ie)

Switzerland Class: Niamh O’Rourke (niamho@lucaneastet.ie)

Ghana Class: Laura & Carol (lauracarol@lucaneastet.ie)

We will be in touch in the coming days with further information regarding school re-opening so please keep an eye on your emails.

Looking forward to seeing you all very soon.

Many thanks,

Simon

Categories:

Tags:

Comments are closed

Update your contact information
News Archive